Ladies Perpetual Bowl 16 Sep – Draw

The St Leonards Ladies Perpertual Bowl to be held at St Leonards Golf Club on Monday 16th September will be a:

Shot Gun Start

9:00am assembly for 9:30am start



Ladies Perpetual Bowl 16 Sep – Entry Form

Entries are NOW OPEN for the 2013 Ladies Perpetual Bowl.

Downlad the Ladies Perpetual Bowl 2013 Entry Form (pdf file, 100kb)

or click on the image below:

2013 St Leonards Golf Club Ladies Perpetual Bowl Entry Form

Monday September 16th, 2013 at St Leonards Golf Club.

Entry Fee $48 Per Team, includes lunch.

Event 1: St Leonards “Perpetual Bowl” — 18 holes of Stableford to consist of (3) Players. If any member of the original team is unable to play, you may substitute another player from the same club. Individual trophy for each member of the winning team.

Merit Award

Event 2: Individual 18 Hole Stableford Event played concurrently with event. 1 Trophy for best individual Stableford points, Runner up, N.T.P.

Entry Conditions

No competitor to take more than one trophy, with the exception of Bowl Winners. No entries accepted without Entry Fee. Entries close Tuesday 10th September 2013. Starting times in the Geelong Advertiser 12th September and on this website. Late entries will be considered if required.

Forward entries

To our Lady Captain: Maureen Walsh, PO Box 1074, St Leonards Vic 3223.
Enquiries to the Lady Captain, phone (03) 5257 3007.

2013 Open Draw Now Online

Here is the draw for the 2013 St Leonards Open

Ladies Draw Friday 9th August 2013

09:00 Maureen Walsh Anne Lynch Marg Holt
09:08 Marilyn Mooney Sue Hazell Rhonda Fatone
09:16 Claire Burns Jacky Rowe Dianne Morgan
09:26 Meagan Soitos Alison Kennedy Marg Burchell


Men’s Draw Saturday 10th August 2013

09:00 C. Dicrescenzo R. Gunn M. Nicholls
09:16 S. Gruden M. Barns G. Rigby D. Sigley
09:26 J. Crabbe M. Crabbe R. Barker
09:34 P. Donadoni T. McManus
09:42 G. Henderson J. Wood P. Walsh G. Heaney
09.52 T. Neville J. Rowe S. McEwan N. Foran
10:02 J. Crabbe K. Henderson C. Crabbe J. Anderson


Mixed Open S.G.S 10:30 for 11:00 Start

(Draw details not yet available)

Division 7 Pennant Champs

The Queenscliff / St Leonards ladies pennant team has won the 2013 SWDGA Division 7 Pennant!

Congratulations to the team, pictured below: Maureen Walsh, Julie Welsh, Alison Kennedy, Judy Patton, Lois Hoult, Faye Neville and Claire Burns.

Division 7 winners 2013

Celebrating their win: Maureen Walsh, Julie Welsh, Alison Kennedy, Judy Patton, Lois Hoult, Faye Neville and Claire Burns

Good Friday 2013

Join us at the club TODAY to raise funds for the Good Friday Appeal! From 1pm … raffles, spinning wheels, easter egg baskets, meat and seafood trays and more … full bar service available.